2023: APC Presidential Primary Results Announcement So Far Announced

The All Progressives Congress has released results of its presidential primary.

From the results so far announced, some known politicians were humiliated.

Some didn’t even get a single vote.

See below results below: 

Hon. Chukwuemeka – 1 vote

Dr. Dave Umahi; ongoing – 38 votes

Pastor Bakare – NO VOTE

Sen. Ahmed Rufai Sani – 4 votes

Rt. Hon. Chibuike Rotimi Amaechi – 316

Prof. Yemi Osinbajo – 235 Votes

Sen. Rochas Okorocha – Zero Vote.

Governor Yahaya Bello – 47 votes.

Jack Rich – Zero Votes.

Christopher Onu – 1 vote

Sen. Ahmed Lawan – 152 votes

Sen. Prof. Ben Ayade – 37

Read Also!  Tanko Muhammad: Replacement Of CJN Should Follow Laid Down Rules – Shehu Sani

Chief Mukelu – ZERO VOTE

AHMED BOLA TINUBU – yet to be announced (has over 700 votes so far counted)

Similar Articles:

Comment Below